Tonique raffermissant à l'aloès

3 reviews

Formulé avec du jus d'Aloe Vera biologique comme ingrédient principal, le Tonique Raffermissant à l'Aloe combine des nutriments actifs d'a... Read more

Formulé avec du jus d'Aloe Vera biologique comme ingrédient principal, le Tonique Raffermissant à l'Aloe combine des nutriments actifs d'aloès avec de l'extrait d'écorce d'anogeissus leiocarpa, de la carnosine et de l'acide hyaluronique pour nourrir la peau après le nettoyage tout en renforçant la fermeté et l'élasticité de la peau. Utilisez le tonique raffermissant pour la peau à l'aloe vera pour retenir l'humidité et aider à défier les signes du vieillissement.

Conçu pour tous les types de peau, en particulier les peaux sèches et prématurément vieillies.

  • Le tonique raffermissant pour la peau à l'aloe vera d'ALODERMA contient 91 % de jus d'aloès biologique frais. Aucune eau ni poudre ou concentré d’aloès lyophilisé n’est utilisé. La satisfaction et la qualité sont toujours garanties.
  • Nous produisons ALODERME sur place dans nos fermes biologiques dans les 12 heures suivant la récolte. Seul l’Aloe Vera pur est utilisé et constitue toujours l’ingrédient principal. Aucun concentré de poudre d'aloès, d'alcool SD, de parabènes, d'huile minérale, d'hormones OGM ou de sulfates n'est jamais utilisé.
  • Végétalien et sans cruauté.
  • Les ingrédients naturels représentent plus de 95 % du poids de ce produit, l'aloe vera biologique étant l'ingrédient principal.
  • Aucun parfum ou arôme artificiel n'est utilisé dans ce produit - seules les huiles essentielles sont utilisées dans les produits ALODERMA.
  • Utilisant une technologie exclusive de traitement de l’Aloe Vera, tous les produits de soins de la peau ALODERMA capturent les nutriments actifs de l’Aloe Vera frais – hydratant, éclaircissant, apaisant, lissant, raffermissant et rajeunissant l’apparence de la peau. Avec plus de 230 nutriments, le jus contenu dans l’Aloe Vera capture le pouvoir de la nature pour réparer et nourrir la peau. ALODERMA vous aide à atteindre une beauté incroyable grâce au pouvoir naturel de l’Aloe Vera.
  • ALODERMA est une entreprise respectueuse de l'environnement. Nous nous engageons à minimiser les impacts écologiques et environnementaux tout en nous efforçant de créer des produits de beauté et de peau étonnants. Avec de l'Aloe Vera frais, le respect de la nature et une technologie exclusive, Aloderma propose des produits de haute qualité pour votre peau.
Après le nettoyage, appliquez 5 à 6 gouttes sur un coton frais. Appliquer sur l'ensemble du visage et du cou en insistant sur les zones de sécheresse excessive et d'impuretés. Ne pas rincer. Utiliser deux fois par jour, matin et soir. Pour obtenir de meilleurs résultats, utilisez la collection complète ALODERMA Aloe Rejuvenating.
Jus de feuille d'Aloe Barbadensis biologique, butylène glycol, bétaïne, propanediol, 1-2-hexanediol, hydroxyacétophénone, arginine, acide citrique, carnosine, hyaluronate de sodium, extrait d'écorce d'Anogeissus Leiocarpa, extrait de ferment de Sphingomonas, huile de fruit de Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (bergamote), Cedrus Huile de bois Deodara, EDTA disodique, éthylhexylglycérine
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 4 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
4
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
  • skin
  • Howdy Doody
  • mouth
  • décolletage
  • eyes
  • laugh lines
  • elasticity
  • hyaluronic acid
  • Rejuvenating Skin Toner
  • lines
TC
03/09/2021
tj c.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Rejuvenating toner

Loving the rejuvenating toner! It is soothing especially on my sensitive skin. Price is reasonable compared to comparable similar products. I will be repurchasing in the future and look forward to trying other products from this line.

DL
08/17/2022
Danelle L.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Excellent results

I have been using the Rejuvenating Skin Toner with hyaluronic acid just over a month and can see a huge improvement in the elasticity of my skin. Especially good for the laugh lines around the eyes and Howdy Doody lines at the mouth. I apply the toner to my face, neck and décolletage morning and night.

DL
08/17/2022
Danelle L.
United States United States

Excellent results

I have been using the Rejuvenating Skin Toner with hyaluronic acid just over a month and can see a huge improvement in the elasticity of my skin. Especially good for the laugh lines around the eyes and Howdy Doody lines at the mouth. I apply the toner to my face, neck and décolletage morning and night.

JJ
02/02/2023
Jeena J.
Canada Canada
I recommend this product

Amazing

The product is really good for sensitive skin

FAQ

Entre un minimum de 65 % et 99,8 % des ingrédients de nos produits sont biologiques. Nous nous efforçons constamment d'augmenter le pourcentage d'ingrédients naturels dans nos produits pour correspondre à la qualité et à l'efficacité de l'Aloe dans nos produits. Depuis 2022, tous les nouveaux produits introduits par notre marque contiennent au moins 95 % d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle et nous sommes en train de mettre à niveau tous nos produits existants pour respecter cet engagement d'ici fin 2023. Nous n'avons pas d'alcool SD, poudres d'aloès, parabènes, phtalates ou laurylsulfate de sodium dans nos produits et sommes activement en train de reformuler nos produits pour éliminer les arômes/parfums non naturels de toutes nos formules.

Contrairement à presque toutes les autres entreprises de soins de la peau existantes, ALODERMA cultive de manière biologique l’ingrédient principal de chaque produit que nous fabriquons : l’Aloe Vera. En contrôlant chaque élément du processus depuis le moment où l'Aloe Vera est mis en terre jusqu'au moment où il est récolté et où les produits finaux sont créés dans les 12 heures suivant la récolte, nous sommes en mesure de garantir des soins de la peau frais à l'Aloe à nos clients. Aucune autre entreprise n'est en mesure d'acheminer logistiquement l'aloès du sol jusqu'aux produits finis dans les 12 heures suivant la récolte. En utilisant un processus SATT breveté et en ayant nos installations de fabrication de soins de la peau situées sur place dans nos fermes, ALODERMA garantit que seuls des produits de la plus haute qualité parviennent à nos clients. Chaque produit ALODERMA contient entre 65 % et 99,8 % d'aloès frais biologique. Cela permet aux clients d’obtenir l’aloe vera le plus bioactif dans chacun de nos produits.

Certains de nos produits existants contiennent des quantités mineures et subtiles de parfum artificiel. Cependant, depuis l'automne 2022, nous sommes activement en train de reformuler tous nos produits et dans le cadre de ce processus, nous supprimons tout parfum artificiel de nos produits et le remplaçons par le parfum naturel et les huiles essentielles.

Selon le produit, nous constatons que nos gels d'aloès dépendent fortement de votre utilisation et que nos produits de soins de la peau durent chez la plupart des consommateurs entre 8 semaines pour nos nettoyants et 3 à 5 mois pour nos autres produits de soins de la peau.

Absolument pas. Nous nous engageons à utiliser des ingrédients naturels et durables et nos fermes sont gérées selon des techniques de culture biologique biodynamique. Depuis la création de notre entreprise en 1999, nous n’avons jamais testé aucun de nos produits sur les animaux.

ALODERMA utilise une combinaison d'ingrédients sûrs, doux et naturels qui conviennent le mieux à chaque produit et préservent les bienfaits de l'aloès et des autres ingrédients naturels de nos produits. Tous nos produits sont stables en conservation, mais nous vous recommandons de les utiliser dans les 12 mois suivant leur ouverture.

Recherche

Aloe Firming Toner

1 review

NEWLY FORMULATED FALL 2022! Formulated with organic Aloe Vera juice as the primary ingredient, the Aloe Firming Toner com... Read more

NEWLY FORMULATED FALL 2022! Formulated with organic Aloe Vera juice as the primary ingredient, the Aloe Firming Toner combines active aloe nutrients with anogeissus leiocarpa bark extract, carnosine and hyaluronic acid to nourish skin after cleansing while boosting skin’s firmness and elasticity. Use the Aloe Firming Skin Toner to lock in moisture and help defy the signs of aging.

Designed for all skin types, especially dry and prematurely aged skin.

  • ALODERMA's Aloe Firming Skin Toner contains 91% fresh organic aloe juice. No water or freeze-dried aloe powder or concentrates are utilized. Satisfaction and quality are always guaranteed.
  • We produce ALODERMA on site at our organic farms within 12 hours of harvest. Only pure Aloe Vera is used and is always the primary ingredient. No aloe powder concentrates, SD alcohol, parabens, mineral oil, GMO hormones, or sulfates are ever used.
  • Vegan and cruelty-free.
  • Natural ingredients account for more than 95% of this product by weight with organic aloe vera featured as the primary ingredient.
  • No artificial scents or aroma are used in this product - only essential oils are used in ALODERMA products.
  • Utilizing a proprietary Aloe Vera processing technology, all ALODERMA skin care products capture the active nutrients of fresh Aloe Vera – hydrating, brightening, soothing, smoothing, tightening, and rejuvenating the appearance of skin. With over 230 nutrients, the juice found inside Aloe Vera captures the power of nature to repair and nourish skin. ALODERMA helps you achieve amazing beauty through the natural power of Aloe Vera.
  • ALODERMA is an eco-friendly company. We are committed to minimizing ecological and environmental impacts while striving to create amazing skin and beauty products. With fresh Aloe Vera, respect for nature, and proprietary technology, Aloderma delivers high quality products for your skin.
After cleansing, apply 5-6 drops to a fresh cotton pad. Smooth over entire face and neck, concentrating on areas of excessive dryness and impurities. Do not rinse off. Use twice daily, morning and night. To achieve best results, use the complete ALODERMA Aloe Rejuvenating Collection.
Organic Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Butylene Glycol, Betaine, Propanediol, 1-2-Hexanediol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Arginine, Citric Acid, Carnosine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Anogeissus Leiocarpa Bark Extract, Sphingomonas Ferment Extract, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Cedrus Deodara Wood Oil, Disodium EDTA, Ethylhexylglycerin
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
TC
03/09/2021
tj c.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Rejuvenating toner

Loving the rejuvenating toner! It is soothing especially on my sensitive skin. Price is reasonable compared to comparable similar products. I will be repurchasing in the future and look forward to trying other products from this line.

FAQ

Anywhere from a minimum of 65% of ingredients up to 99.8% of ingredients in our products are organic.  We are constantly striving to increase the percentage of natural ingredients in our products to match the quality and effectiveness of Aloe in our products. As of 2022, all new products introduced by our brand have at least 95% naturally derived ingredients and we are in the process of upgrading all of our existing products to match this commitment by the end of 2023.  We do not have any SD alcohol, aloe powders, parabens, phthalates, or sodium lauryl sulfate in our products and are actively in the process of reformulating our products to remove unnatural aroma/scent from all of our formulas.

Unlike nearly every other skin care company in existence, ALODERMA organically grows the primary ingredient in every product we make – Aloe Vera. By controlling every element of the process from when Aloe Vera goes in the ground to when it is harvested and end products are created within 12 hours of harvest, we are able to guarantee Fresh Aloe Skin Care for our customers. No other company is able to logistically get aloe from the ground to end products within 12 Hours of Harvest. By utilizing a patented SATT process and having our skin care manufacturing facilities located on site at our farms, ALODERMA ensures that only the highest quality products reach our customers. Every ALODERMA product contains between 65% and 99.8% Organic Fresh Aloe. This allows customers to get the most bioactive aloe vera in every one of our products.

Some of our existing products do contain minor and subtle amounts of artificial scent.  However as of fall 2022, we are actively in the process of reformulating all of our products and as part of that process, we are removing all artificial scent from our products and replacing it natural scent and essential oils.

Depending on the product, we find that our aloe gels are highly dependent on your usage and that our skin care products last most consumers anywhere from 8 weeks for our cleansers up to 3-5 months for our other skin care products.

Absolutely not.  We are committed to natural and sustainable ingredients and our farms are managed using biodynamic organic growing techniques.  Since our company was founded in 1999, we have never tested any of our products on animals.

ALODERMA uses a combination of safe, gentle and natural ingredients that are best suited for each product and preserve the benefits of the aloe and other natural ingredients in our products. All of our products are shelf stable, however we recommend using products within 12 months once opened.

Search