Nettoyant apaisant et hydratant à l'aloès

13 Reviews

Le nettoyant apaisant et hydratant à l'aloe vera est non moussant et au pH équilibré pour éliminer en douceur la saleté et l'excès de sébum tout... Read more

Le nettoyant apaisant et hydratant à l'aloe vera est non moussant et au pH équilibré pour éliminer en douceur la saleté et l'excès de sébum tout en apaisant et réparant la peau endommagée, créant une barrière protectrice qui laisse la peau hydratée, lisse et saine. Ce nettoyant est formulé pour aider à éliminer les impuretés sans produits chimiques agressifs afin de créer une barrière protectrice laissant la peau hydratée, lisse et saine.

Formulé pour tous les types de peau, particulièrement les peaux sensibles et abîmées .

  • Contient 76 % de jus d'aloès frais biologique. Aucune eau ni poudre ou concentré d’aloès lyophilisé n’est utilisé. La satisfaction et la qualité sont toujours garanties.
  • Utilisant une technologie exclusive de traitement de l’Aloe Vera, tous les produits de soins de la peau ALODERMA capturent les nutriments actifs de l’Aloe Vera frais – hydratant, éclaircissant, apaisant, lissant, raffermissant et rajeunissant l’apparence de la peau. Avec plus de 230 nutriments, le jus contenu dans l’Aloe Vera capture le pouvoir de la nature pour réparer et nourrir la peau. ALODERMA vous aide à atteindre une beauté incroyable grâce au pouvoir naturel de l’Aloe Vera.
  • Mise en bouteille à la source dans les 12 heures suivant la récolte. Seul du jus d'Aloe Vera pur est utilisé - sans eau ni concentré de poudre d'aloès, sans alcool SD, sans parabènes, sans huile minérale, sans OGM ni hormones, sans sulfates, végétalien et sans cruauté envers les animaux.
  • ALODERMA est une entreprise respectueuse de l'environnement. Nous nous engageons à minimiser les impacts écologiques et environnementaux tout en nous efforçant de créer des produits de beauté et de peau étonnants. Avec de l'Aloe Vera frais, le respect de la nature et une technologie exclusive, Aloderma propose des produits de haute qualité pour votre peau.
Faire mousser une petite quantité dans les mains très mouillées. Masser sur le visage et le cou humidifiés. Concentrez-vous sur les zones de sécheresse excessive et d’impuretés. Rincer à l'eau tiède. Pour obtenir de meilleurs résultats, utilisez la collection apaisante ALODERMA Aloe et la crème pour les yeux éclaircissante à l'aloe vera. Utiliser deux fois par jour, matin et soir.
Jus de feuille d'Aloe Barbadensis biologique, palmitate d'éthylhexyle, glycérine, sulfate de coceth de sodium, stéarate de glycéryle, alcool cétéarylique, lauroamphoacétate de sodium, cocoate de glycéryle PEG-40, allantoïne, arôme, EDTA disodique, alcool dichlorobenzylique, phénoxyéthanol
Customer Reviews
4.8 Based on 13 Reviews
5 ★
85% 
11
4 ★
8% 
1
3 ★
7% 
1
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
  • skin
  • foaming
  • care
  • moisturizing
  • cleansing
  • Everything
  • residue
  • feel
  • packaging
  • lotion
RS
02/19/2024
Renee S.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Creamiest face wash

Great product if you’re face is feeling dry.

A ALODERMA Skin Care Customer
MR
02/12/2024
Megan R.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Different but nice

It's non foaming so it's got a lotion like feel instead of a lathery feel. I feel like it's a good cleanser for dry, irritated skin.

DF
02/12/2024
Dorothea F.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Non irritating

Good for my sensitive skin that reacts to everything.

SL
02/09/2024
Sally L.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Aloderma Natural fresh Aloe Skin

Very refreshing. Very soothing

A
01/17/2024
Anonymous
United States United States
I recommend this product

Pure Natural Clean

Fantastic product!

FAQ

Entre un minimum de 65 % et 99,8 % des ingrédients de nos produits sont biologiques. Nous nous efforçons constamment d'augmenter le pourcentage d'ingrédients naturels dans nos produits pour correspondre à la qualité et à l'efficacité de l'Aloe dans nos produits. Depuis 2022, tous les nouveaux produits introduits par notre marque contiennent au moins 95 % d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle et nous sommes en train de mettre à niveau tous nos produits existants pour respecter cet engagement d'ici fin 2023. Nous n'avons pas d'alcool SD, poudres d'aloès, parabènes, phtalates ou laurylsulfate de sodium dans nos produits et sommes activement en train de reformuler nos produits pour éliminer les arômes/parfums non naturels de toutes nos formules.

Contrairement à presque toutes les autres entreprises de soins de la peau existantes, ALODERMA cultive de manière biologique l’ingrédient principal de chaque produit que nous fabriquons : l’Aloe Vera. En contrôlant chaque élément du processus depuis le moment où l'Aloe Vera est mis en terre jusqu'au moment où il est récolté et où les produits finaux sont créés dans les 12 heures suivant la récolte, nous sommes en mesure de garantir des soins de la peau frais à l'Aloe à nos clients. Aucune autre entreprise n'est en mesure d'acheminer logistiquement l'aloès du sol jusqu'aux produits finis dans les 12 heures suivant la récolte. En utilisant un processus SATT breveté et en ayant nos installations de fabrication de soins de la peau situées sur place dans nos fermes, ALODERMA garantit que seuls des produits de la plus haute qualité parviennent à nos clients. Chaque produit ALODERMA contient entre 65 % et 99,8 % d'aloès frais biologique. Cela permet aux clients d’obtenir l’aloe vera le plus bioactif dans chacun de nos produits.

Certains de nos produits existants contiennent des quantités mineures et subtiles de parfum artificiel. Cependant, depuis l'automne 2022, nous sommes activement en train de reformuler tous nos produits et dans le cadre de ce processus, nous supprimons tout parfum artificiel de nos produits et le remplaçons par le parfum naturel et les huiles essentielles.

Selon le produit, nous constatons que nos gels d'aloès dépendent fortement de votre utilisation et que nos produits de soins de la peau durent chez la plupart des consommateurs entre 8 semaines pour nos nettoyants et 3 à 5 mois pour nos autres produits de soins de la peau.

Absolument pas. Nous nous engageons à utiliser des ingrédients naturels et durables et nos fermes sont gérées selon des techniques de culture biologique biodynamique. Depuis la création de notre entreprise en 1999, nous n’avons jamais testé aucun de nos produits sur les animaux.

ALODERMA utilise une combinaison d'ingrédients sûrs, doux et naturels qui conviennent le mieux à chaque produit et préservent les bienfaits de l'aloès et des autres ingrédients naturels de nos produits. Tous nos produits sont stables en conservation, mais nous vous recommandons de les utiliser dans les 12 mois suivant leur ouverture.

Recherche

Aloe Soothing & Moisturizing Cleanser

4 reviews

The Aloe Soothing & Moisturizing Cleanser is non-foaming and PH balanced to gently remove dirt and excess oil while soothing and repairing d... Read more

The Aloe Soothing & Moisturizing Cleanser is non-foaming and PH balanced to gently remove dirt and excess oil while soothing and repairing damaged skin, creating a protective barrier that leaves skin hydrated, smooth and healthy. This cleanser is formulated to help remove impurities without harsh chemicals to create a protective barrier leaving skin hydrated, smooth, and healthy.

Formulated for all skin types, especially sensitive and damaged skin.

  • Contains 76% fresh organic aloe juice. No water or freeze-dried aloe powder or concentrates are utilized. Satisfaction and quality are always guaranteed.
  • Utilizing a proprietary Aloe Vera processing technology, all ALODERMA skin care products capture the active nutrients of fresh Aloe Vera – hydrating, brightening, soothing, smoothing, tightening, and rejuvenating the appearance of skin. With over 230 nutrients, the juice found inside Aloe Vera captures the power of nature to repair and nourish skin. ALODERMA helps you achieve amazing beauty through the natural power of Aloe Vera.
  • Bottled at the source within 12 hours of harvest. Only pure Aloe Vera Juice is used - no water or aloe powder concentrates, no SD alcohol, no parabens, no mineral oil, no GMO or hormones, no sulfates, vegan and cruelty-free.
  • ALODERMA is an eco-friendly company. We are committed to minimizing ecological and environmental impacts while striving to create amazing skin and beauty products. With fresh Aloe Vera, respect for nature, and proprietary technology, Aloderma delivers high quality products for your skin.
Lather a small amount into very wet hands. Massage onto dampened face and neck. Concentrate on any areas of excessive dryness and impurities. Rinse with warm water. To achieve best results follow with ALODERMA Aloe Soothing Collection and Aloe Brightening Eye Cream. Use twice daily, morning and night.
Organic Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Glycerin, Sodium Coceth Sulfate, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Sodium Lauroamphoacetate, PEG-40 Glyceryl Cocoate, Allantoin, Aroma, Disodium EDTA, Dichlorobenzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol
Customer Reviews
4.5 Based on 4 Reviews
5 ★
75% 
3
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
25% 
1
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
A
12/14/2021
Anonymous
United States United States
I recommend this product

Great!

I think this has been helping my skin. I suffer from seborrheic.

A
11/17/2021
Anonymous
United States United States
I recommend this product

Amazing

It works so well I love it

SC
09/30/2021
Sandy C.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Aloe soothing and moisture cleanser

I don’t like this cleanser, because I feel like too oil for my skin, but I like all the other item including aloe toner and aloe soothing lotion and aloe gel.

09/30/2021

ALODERMA Natural

Thank you for the feedback Sandy. Interestingly, their is no oil whatsoever in this product and the sensation you are interpreting as oily is actually the natural slipperiness of Aloe Vera in the product that creates that sensation when combined with water. We have heard this feedback before, however will note that it doesn't actually translate to oily skin after the fact or any type of irritation once your skin is dry, but does help the product penetrate the skin during washing.

K
06/04/2021
Karyn
United States United States
I recommend this product

Cleanser

I’ve been using this cleanser for about a month and even though it doesn’t lather, it cleans my face well and helps my skin feel smoother.

FAQ

Anywhere from a minimum of 65% of ingredients up to 99.8% of ingredients in our products are organic.  We are constantly striving to increase the percentage of natural ingredients in our products to match the quality and effectiveness of Aloe in our products. As of 2022, all new products introduced by our brand have at least 95% naturally derived ingredients and we are in the process of upgrading all of our existing products to match this commitment by the end of 2023.  We do not have any SD alcohol, aloe powders, parabens, phthalates, or sodium lauryl sulfate in our products and are actively in the process of reformulating our products to remove unnatural aroma/scent from all of our formulas.

Unlike nearly every other skin care company in existence, ALODERMA organically grows the primary ingredient in every product we make – Aloe Vera. By controlling every element of the process from when Aloe Vera goes in the ground to when it is harvested and end products are created within 12 hours of harvest, we are able to guarantee Fresh Aloe Skin Care for our customers. No other company is able to logistically get aloe from the ground to end products within 12 Hours of Harvest. By utilizing a patented SATT process and having our skin care manufacturing facilities located on site at our farms, ALODERMA ensures that only the highest quality products reach our customers. Every ALODERMA product contains between 65% and 99.8% Organic Fresh Aloe. This allows customers to get the most bioactive aloe vera in every one of our products.

Some of our existing products do contain minor and subtle amounts of artificial scent.  However as of fall 2022, we are actively in the process of reformulating all of our products and as part of that process, we are removing all artificial scent from our products and replacing it natural scent and essential oils.

Depending on the product, we find that our aloe gels are highly dependent on your usage and that our skin care products last most consumers anywhere from 8 weeks for our cleansers up to 3-5 months for our other skin care products.

Absolutely not.  We are committed to natural and sustainable ingredients and our farms are managed using biodynamic organic growing techniques.  Since our company was founded in 1999, we have never tested any of our products on animals.

ALODERMA uses a combination of safe, gentle and natural ingredients that are best suited for each product and preserve the benefits of the aloe and other natural ingredients in our products. All of our products are shelf stable, however we recommend using products within 12 months once opened.

Search