Nettoyant hydratant à l'aloès

10 Reviews

Le nettoyant hydratant à l'aloès forme une mousse douce et riche en humidité pour nettoyer et exfolier la peau en profondeur. Les composants botaniques uniques à l'Aloe Vera frais aident à purifier la peau naturellement et sans irritation, laissant la peau rafraîchie et hydratée. Contient 75 % de jus d'aloès frais biologique.

Formulé pour tous les types de peau, y compris les peaux grasses, sensibles et abîmées.

  • Aucune eau ni poudre ou concentré d’aloès lyophilisé n’est utilisé. La satisfaction et la qualité sont toujours garanties.

  • Utilisant une technologie exclusive de traitement de l’Aloe Vera, tous les produits de soins de la peau ALODERMA capturent les nutriments actifs de l’Aloe Vera frais – hydratant, éclaircissant, apaisant, lissant, raffermissant et rajeunissant l’apparence de la peau. Avec plus de 230 nutriments, le jus contenu dans l’Aloe Vera capture le pouvoir de la nature pour réparer et nourrir la peau. ALODERMA vous aide à atteindre une beauté incroyable grâce au pouvoir naturel de l’Aloe Vera.

  • Mise en bouteille à la source dans les 12 heures suivant la récolte. Seul du jus d'Aloe Vera pur est utilisé - sans eau ni concentré de poudre d'aloès, sans alcool SD, sans parabènes, sans huile minérale, sans OGM ni hormones, sans sulfates, végétalien et sans cruauté envers les animaux.

  • ALODERMA est une entreprise respectueuse de l'environnement. Nous nous engageons à minimiser les impacts écologiques et environnementaux tout en nous efforçant de créer des produits de beauté et de peau étonnants. Avec de l'Aloe Vera frais, le respect de la nature et une technologie exclusive, ALODERMA propose des produits de haute qualité pour votre peau.

Faire mousser une petite quantité dans les mains très mouillées. Masser sur le visage et le cou humidifiés. Concentrez-vous sur les zones de sécheresse excessive et d’impuretés. Rincer à l'eau tiède. Pour obtenir de meilleurs résultats, utilisez la collection hydratante ALODERMA Aloe et la crème éclaircissante pour les yeux à l'aloe vera. Utiliser deux fois par jour, matin et soir.
Jus de feuille d'Aloe Barbadensis biologique, sulfate de coceth de sodium, lauroamphoacétate de sodium, copolymère d'acrylates/méthacrylate de stéareth-20, décyl glucoside, cocoate de glycéryle PEG-40, cocoate de glycéryle PEG-7, EDTA disodique, arôme, alcool dichlorobenzylique, phénoxyéthanol
Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 10 Reviews
5 ★
90% 
9
4 ★
10% 
1
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Customer Photos
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
  • skin
  • issues
  • water
  • skin feeling
  • dream
  • face
A
03/02/2021
Anonymous
United States United States
I recommend this product

So Soothing!

It only takes a small amount of this face wash. It feels heavenly on your skin. I will definitely purchase more!

A
12/26/2023
Anonymous
United States
I recommend this product

Good stuff!

Feels refreshing and cool on the skin…goes on smoothly and rinses away easily with just cool water….leaves skin feeling so soft and neither tight nor greasy! 5*!

A
10/31/2023
Anonymous
United States United States
I recommend this product

Cleanser

Haven’t used this very long yet, but happy with it so far.

DL
02/02/2023
Dariely L.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Smooth

No issues so far. Feels hydrating & smooth in my skin

RB
01/23/2023
rose b.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Great Facial Wash

One of the best I've used in a long while...

FAQ

Entre un minimum de 65 % et 99,8 % des ingrédients de nos produits sont biologiques. Nous nous efforçons constamment d'augmenter le pourcentage d'ingrédients naturels dans nos produits pour correspondre à la qualité et à l'efficacité de l'Aloe dans nos produits. Depuis 2022, tous les nouveaux produits introduits par notre marque contiennent au moins 95 % d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle et nous sommes en train de mettre à niveau tous nos produits existants pour respecter cet engagement d'ici fin 2023. Nous n'avons pas d'alcool SD, poudres d'aloès, parabènes, phtalates ou laurylsulfate de sodium dans nos produits et sommes activement en train de reformuler nos produits pour éliminer les arômes/parfums non naturels de toutes nos formules.

Contrairement à presque toutes les autres entreprises de soins de la peau existantes, ALODERMA cultive de manière biologique l’ingrédient principal de chaque produit que nous fabriquons : l’Aloe Vera. En contrôlant chaque élément du processus depuis le moment où l'Aloe Vera est mis en terre jusqu'au moment où il est récolté et où les produits finaux sont créés dans les 12 heures suivant la récolte, nous sommes en mesure de garantir des soins de la peau frais à l'Aloe à nos clients. Aucune autre entreprise n'est en mesure d'acheminer logistiquement l'aloès du sol jusqu'aux produits finis dans les 12 heures suivant la récolte. En utilisant un processus SATT breveté et en ayant nos installations de fabrication de soins de la peau situées sur place dans nos fermes, ALODERMA garantit que seuls des produits de la plus haute qualité parviennent à nos clients. Chaque produit ALODERMA contient entre 65 % et 99,8 % d'aloès frais biologique. Cela permet aux clients d’obtenir l’aloe vera le plus bioactif dans chacun de nos produits.

Certains de nos produits existants contiennent des quantités mineures et subtiles de parfum artificiel. Cependant, depuis l'automne 2022, nous sommes activement en train de reformuler tous nos produits et dans le cadre de ce processus, nous supprimons tout parfum artificiel de nos produits et le remplaçons par le parfum naturel et les huiles essentielles.

Selon le produit, nous constatons que nos gels d'aloès dépendent fortement de votre utilisation et que nos produits de soins de la peau durent chez la plupart des consommateurs entre 8 semaines pour nos nettoyants et 3 à 5 mois pour nos autres produits de soins de la peau.

Absolument pas. Nous nous engageons à utiliser des ingrédients naturels et durables et nos fermes sont gérées selon des techniques de culture biologique biodynamique. Depuis la création de notre entreprise en 1999, nous n’avons jamais testé aucun de nos produits sur les animaux.

ALODERMA utilise une combinaison d'ingrédients sûrs, doux et naturels qui conviennent le mieux à chaque produit et préservent les bienfaits de l'aloès et des autres ingrédients naturels de nos produits. Tous nos produits sont stables en conservation, mais nous vous recommandons de les utiliser dans les 12 mois suivant leur ouverture.

Recherche

Aloe Hydrating Cleanser

5 reviews

Aloe Hydrating Cleanser forms a gentle, moisture-rich lather to deeply cleanse and exfoliate the skin. Botanical components unique to fres... Read more

Aloe Hydrating Cleanser forms a gentle, moisture-rich lather to deeply cleanse and exfoliate the skin. Botanical components unique to fresh Aloe Vera help purify skin naturally and without irritation leaving skin refreshed and hydrated. Contains 75% fresh organic aloe juice.

Formulated for all skin types, including oily, sensitive and damaged skin.

  • No water or freeze-dried aloe powder or concentrates are utilized. Satisfaction and quality are always guaranteed.

  • Utilizing a proprietary Aloe Vera processing technology, all ALODERMA skin care products capture the active nutrients of fresh Aloe Vera – hydrating, brightening, soothing, smoothing, tightening, and rejuvenating the appearance of skin. With over 230 nutrients, the juice found inside Aloe Vera captures the power of nature to repair and nourish skin. ALODERMA helps you achieve amazing beauty through the natural power of Aloe Vera.

  • Bottled at the source within 12 hours of harvest. Only pure Aloe Vera Juice is used - no water or aloe powder concentrates, no SD alcohol, no parabens, no mineral oil, no GMO or hormones, no sulfates, vegan and cruelty-free.

  • ALODERMA is an eco-friendly company. We are committed to minimizing ecological and environmental impacts while striving to create amazing skin and beauty products. With fresh Aloe Vera, respect for nature, and proprietary technology, Aloderma delivers high quality products for your skin.

Lather a small amount into very wet hands. Massage onto dampened face and neck. Concentrate on any areas of excessive dryness and impurities. Rinse with warm water. To achieve best results follow with ALODERMA Aloe Hydrating Collection and Aloe Brightening Eye Cream. Use twice daily, morning and night.
Organic Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Sodium Coceth Sulfate, Sodium Lauroamphoacetate, Acrylates/Steareth-20 Methacrylate Copolymer, Decyl Glucoside, PEG-40 Glyceryl Cocoate, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Disodium EDTA, Aroma, Dichlorobenzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 5 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
5
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Customer Photos
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
  • dream
  • face
  • skin
A
03/02/2021
Anonymous
United States United States
I recommend this product

So Soothing!

It only takes a small amount of this face wash. It feels heavenly on your skin. I will definitely purchase more!

A
02/24/2022
Anonymous
United States United States
I recommend this product

Perfection in a bottle

I love how natural the product is. It feels like a dream on my skin and smells absolutely divine!

A
02/05/2022
Anonymous
United States United States
I recommend this product

Great product

I love this product! My face feels so refreshed after using. I would definitely recommend this product.

L
02/10/2021
Leah
United States United States
I recommend this product

Great cleanser

I really love this cleanser. It has a nice lather, light scent and my skin feels clean without being tight after. I pair it with the hydrating essence and cream and my face feels hydrated and smooth!

JB
01/28/2021
Janine B.
United States United States

Wonderful Cleanser!

Honestly I have tried so many cleansers and this by far leaves my face feeling clean and fresh! I love that it's natural and my rejuvenating cream is a perfect match with it! Thank you!!

FAQ

Anywhere from a minimum of 65% of ingredients up to 99.8% of ingredients in our products are organic.  We are constantly striving to increase the percentage of natural ingredients in our products to match the quality and effectiveness of Aloe in our products. As of 2022, all new products introduced by our brand have at least 95% naturally derived ingredients and we are in the process of upgrading all of our existing products to match this commitment by the end of 2023.  We do not have any SD alcohol, aloe powders, parabens, phthalates, or sodium lauryl sulfate in our products and are actively in the process of reformulating our products to remove unnatural aroma/scent from all of our formulas.

Unlike nearly every other skin care company in existence, ALODERMA organically grows the primary ingredient in every product we make – Aloe Vera. By controlling every element of the process from when Aloe Vera goes in the ground to when it is harvested and end products are created within 12 hours of harvest, we are able to guarantee Fresh Aloe Skin Care for our customers. No other company is able to logistically get aloe from the ground to end products within 12 Hours of Harvest. By utilizing a patented SATT process and having our skin care manufacturing facilities located on site at our farms, ALODERMA ensures that only the highest quality products reach our customers. Every ALODERMA product contains between 65% and 99.8% Organic Fresh Aloe. This allows customers to get the most bioactive aloe vera in every one of our products.

Some of our existing products do contain minor and subtle amounts of artificial scent.  However as of fall 2022, we are actively in the process of reformulating all of our products and as part of that process, we are removing all artificial scent from our products and replacing it natural scent and essential oils.

Depending on the product, we find that our aloe gels are highly dependent on your usage and that our skin care products last most consumers anywhere from 8 weeks for our cleansers up to 3-5 months for our other skin care products.

Absolutely not.  We are committed to natural and sustainable ingredients and our farms are managed using biodynamic organic growing techniques.  Since our company was founded in 1999, we have never tested any of our products on animals.

ALODERMA uses a combination of safe, gentle and natural ingredients that are best suited for each product and preserve the benefits of the aloe and other natural ingredients in our products. All of our products are shelf stable, however we recommend using products within 12 months once opened.

Search