Hydratant éclaircissant à l’aloès

16 Reviews

Une puissante concentration d'ingrédients éclaircissants et riches en antioxydants travaillent ensemble pour restaurer le teint inégal, lisser ... Read more

Une puissante concentration d'ingrédients éclaircissants et riches en antioxydants travaillent ensemble pour restaurer le teint inégal, lisser les rides et ridules et réparer la fonction barrière naturelle de la peau. L'hydratant éclaircissant pour le visage à l'aloe vera d'Aloderma combine de l'aloe vera biologique avec de la feuille d'olivier, de la niacinamide et du squalane pour infuser à la peau des nutriments riches en antioxydants, laissant la peau lisse et éclatante.

Spécialement conçu pour les peaux normales à sèches, vieillissantes prématurément et hyperpigmentées.

  • ALODERMA Soin éclaircissant à l'aloès La crème hydratante est mise en bouteille à la source et contient 75 % d'aloe vera biologique frais. Aucune eau ni poudre ou concentré d’aloès lyophilisé n’est utilisé. La satisfaction et la qualité sont toujours garanties.
  • Nous produisons ALODERME sur place dans nos fermes biologiques dans les 12 heures suivant la récolte. Seul l’Aloe Vera pur est utilisé et constitue toujours l’ingrédient principal. Aucun concentré de poudre d'aloès, d'alcool SD, de parabènes, d'huile minérale, d'hormones OGM ou de sulfates n'est jamais utilisé.
  • Les ingrédients naturels représentent plus de 95 % du poids de ce produit, l'aloe vera biologique étant l'ingrédient principal.
  • Aucun parfum ou arôme artificiel n'est utilisé dans ce produit - seules les huiles essentielles sont utilisées dans les produits ALODERMA.
  • Utilisant une technologie exclusive de traitement de l’Aloe Vera, tous les produits de soins de la peau ALODERMA capturent les nutriments actifs de l’Aloe Vera frais – hydratant, éclaircissant, apaisant, lissant, raffermissant et rajeunissant l’apparence de la peau. Avec plus de 230 nutriments, le jus contenu dans l’Aloe Vera capture le pouvoir de la nature pour réparer et nourrir la peau. ALODERMA vous aide à atteindre une beauté incroyable grâce au pouvoir naturel de l’Aloe Vera.
  • ALODERMA est une entreprise respectueuse de l'environnement. Nous nous engageons à minimiser les impacts écologiques et environnementaux tout en nous efforçant de créer des produits de beauté et de peau étonnants. Avec de l'Aloe Vera frais, le respect de la nature et une technologie exclusive, Aloderma propose des produits de haute qualité pour votre peau.
  • Végétalien et sans cruauté.
Après avoir nettoyé et tonifié, appliquer sur le visage et le cou par légers mouvements circulaires. Massez doucement jusqu'à absorption. Suivez avec la crème pour les yeux ALODERMA recommandée. Utilisez deux fois par jour, matin et soir ou, pour une hydratation supplémentaire, appliquez la crème éclaircissante à l'aloe vera ALODERMA le soir. À utiliser avec la collection complète ALODERMA Aloe Brightening pour obtenir les meilleurs résultats.
Jus de feuille d'Aloe Barbadensis biologique, butylène glycol, coco-caprylate/caprate, laurate d'isoamyle, squalane, glycérine, niacinamide, citrate de stéarate de glycéryle, diméthicone, olivate de cétéaryle, eau, olivate de sorbitan, 1,2-hexanediol, hydroxyacétophénone, arginine, polyacrylate. 12, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Polyisobutène, Acide citrique, Extrait de feuille d'Olea Europaea (Olive), Zinc PCA, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Ethylhexyglycérine, Huile de Salvia Officinalis (Sauge), Huile de Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavande), Huile de Pelargonium Graveolens, Huile de fleur de Cananga Ororata, huile d'album Santalum (bois de santal), acide ascorbique (vitamine C), isostéarate de sorbitan, polysorbate 20, EDTA disodique
Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 16 Reviews
5 ★
94% 
15
4 ★
6% 
1
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
  • face
  • skin
  • moisturizer
  • products
  • feeling
  • people
  • time
  • four
  • Leaves
  • skin regime
A
09/06/2021
Anonymous
United States United States
I recommend this product

New

I haven’t been using it very long but I love the way it makes my skin feel.

W
02/10/2024
Whitney
United States United States
I recommend this product

Skin brightening moisturizer

First time I used this was today and all I can say is wow! I have seen a difference already with 2 uses. It goes on smoothly, hydrates my skin and feels great. Looking forward to using more products from here!!

A
08/07/2023
Anonymous
United States United States
I recommend this product

Best Product!

This product is Amazing!!

DL
12/28/2022
Danelle L.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Super light and luxurious!

The Aloe Brightening Moisturizer feels amazing on my face. It is lightweight and not greasy feeling. My skin feels like silk after I have applied the moisturizer. I found if I apply a drop or two to my fingers and rub the fingers together well to "warm" the moisturizer it soaks into my skin quicker. The fine lines around my eyes have noticeably diminished. I am 70 years of age and people are amazed at the texture of my skin. I highly recommend this moisturizer.

A
11/27/2022
Anonymous
United States United States
I recommend this product

Love it

Feels great on my face. Was looking for quality products with no oil in it. Anything I’ve used with oil makes me break out.

FAQ

Entre un minimum de 65 % et 99,8 % des ingrédients de nos produits sont biologiques. Nous nous efforçons constamment d'augmenter le pourcentage d'ingrédients naturels dans nos produits pour correspondre à la qualité et à l'efficacité de l'Aloe dans nos produits. Depuis 2022, tous les nouveaux produits introduits par notre marque contiennent au moins 95 % d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle et nous sommes en train de mettre à niveau tous nos produits existants pour respecter cet engagement d'ici fin 2023. Nous n'avons pas d'alcool SD, poudres d'aloès, parabènes, phtalates ou laurylsulfate de sodium dans nos produits et sommes activement en train de reformuler nos produits pour éliminer les arômes/parfums non naturels de toutes nos formules.

Contrairement à presque toutes les autres entreprises de soins de la peau existantes, ALODERMA cultive de manière biologique l’ingrédient principal de chaque produit que nous fabriquons : l’Aloe Vera. En contrôlant chaque élément du processus depuis le moment où l'Aloe Vera est mis en terre jusqu'au moment où il est récolté et où les produits finaux sont créés dans les 12 heures suivant la récolte, nous sommes en mesure de garantir des soins de la peau frais à l'Aloe à nos clients. Aucune autre entreprise n'est en mesure d'acheminer logistiquement l'aloès du sol jusqu'aux produits finis dans les 12 heures suivant la récolte. En utilisant un processus SATT breveté et en ayant nos installations de fabrication de soins de la peau situées sur place dans nos fermes, ALODERMA garantit que seuls des produits de la plus haute qualité parviennent à nos clients. Chaque produit ALODERMA contient entre 65 % et 99,8 % d'aloès frais biologique. Cela permet aux clients d’obtenir l’aloe vera le plus bioactif dans chacun de nos produits.

Certains de nos produits existants contiennent des quantités mineures et subtiles de parfum artificiel. Cependant, depuis l'automne 2022, nous sommes activement en train de reformuler tous nos produits et dans le cadre de ce processus, nous supprimons tout parfum artificiel de nos produits et le remplaçons par le parfum naturel et les huiles essentielles.

Selon le produit, nous constatons que nos gels d'aloès dépendent fortement de votre utilisation et que nos produits de soins de la peau durent chez la plupart des consommateurs entre 8 semaines pour nos nettoyants et 3 à 5 mois pour nos autres produits de soins de la peau.

Absolument pas. Nous nous engageons à utiliser des ingrédients naturels et durables et nos fermes sont gérées selon des techniques de culture biologique biodynamique. Depuis la création de notre entreprise en 1999, nous n’avons jamais testé aucun de nos produits sur les animaux.

ALODERMA utilise une combinaison d'ingrédients sûrs, doux et naturels qui conviennent le mieux à chaque produit et préservent les bienfaits de l'aloès et des autres ingrédients naturels de nos produits. Tous nos produits sont stables en conservation, mais nous vous recommandons de les utiliser dans les 12 mois suivant leur ouverture.

Recherche

Aloe Brightening Moisturizer

16 Reviews

A power house of brightening and antioxidant rich ingredients work together to restore uneven skin tone, smooth fine lines and wrinkles and repa... Read more

A power house of brightening and antioxidant rich ingredients work together to restore uneven skin tone, smooth fine lines and wrinkles and repair the skin's natural barrier function. Aloderma's Aloe Brightening Facial Moisturizer combines organic aloe vera with olive leaf, niacinamide and squalane to infuse the skin with antioxidant rich nutrients leaving skin smooth and radiant.

Specifically designed for normal to dry, premature aging and hyperpigmented skin.

  • ALODERMA Aloe Brightening Facial Moisturizer is bottled at the source and contains 75% fresh organic aloe vera. No water or freeze-dried aloe powder or concentrates are utilized. Satisfaction and quality are always guaranteed.
  • We produce ALODERMA on site at our organic farms within 12 hours of harvest. Only pure Aloe Vera is used and is always the primary ingredient. No aloe powder concentrates, SD alcohol, parabens, mineral oil, GMO hormones, or sulfates are ever used.
  • Natural ingredients account for more than 95% of this product by weight with organic aloe vera featured as the primary ingredient.
  • No artificial scents or aroma are used in this product - only essential oils are used in ALODERMA products.
  • Utilizing a proprietary Aloe Vera processing technology, all ALODERMA skin care products capture the active nutrients of fresh Aloe Vera – hydrating, brightening, soothing, smoothing, tightening, and rejuvenating the appearance of skin. With over 230 nutrients, the juice found inside Aloe Vera captures the power of nature to repair and nourish skin. ALODERMA helps you achieve amazing beauty through the natural power of Aloe Vera.
  • ALODERMA is an eco-friendly company. We are committed to minimizing ecological and environmental impacts while striving to create amazing skin and beauty products. With fresh Aloe Vera, respect for nature, and proprietary technology, Aloderma delivers high quality products for your skin.
  • Vegan and cruelty-free.
After cleansing and toning, apply over face and neck in light, circular strokes. Gently massage until absorbed. Follow with recommended ALODERMA Eye Cream. Use twice daily, morning and night or alternatively for extra hydration apply ALODERMA Aloe Brightening Cream at night. Use with the complete ALODERMA Aloe Brightening Collection to achieve best results.
Organic Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Butylene Glycol, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Isoamyl Laurate, Squalane, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Dimethicone, Cetearyl Olivate, Water, Sorbitan Olivate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Arginine, Polyacrylate-12, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Polyisobutene, Citric Acid, Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Extract, Zinc PCA, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Ethylhexyglycerin, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavendar) Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Oil, Cananga Ororata Flower Oil, Santalum Album (Sandalwood) Oil, Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C), Sorbitan Isostearate, Polysorbate 20, Disodium EDTA
Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 16 Reviews
5 ★
94% 
15
4 ★
6% 
1
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
  • face
  • skin
  • moisturizer
  • products
  • feeling
  • people
  • time
  • four
  • Leaves
  • skin regime
A
09/06/2021
Anonymous
United States United States
I recommend this product

New

I haven’t been using it very long but I love the way it makes my skin feel.

W
02/10/2024
Whitney
United States United States
I recommend this product

Skin brightening moisturizer

First time I used this was today and all I can say is wow! I have seen a difference already with 2 uses. It goes on smoothly, hydrates my skin and feels great. Looking forward to using more products from here!!

A
08/07/2023
Anonymous
United States United States
I recommend this product

Best Product!

This product is Amazing!!

DL
12/28/2022
Danelle L.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Super light and luxurious!

The Aloe Brightening Moisturizer feels amazing on my face. It is lightweight and not greasy feeling. My skin feels like silk after I have applied the moisturizer. I found if I apply a drop or two to my fingers and rub the fingers together well to "warm" the moisturizer it soaks into my skin quicker. The fine lines around my eyes have noticeably diminished. I am 70 years of age and people are amazed at the texture of my skin. I highly recommend this moisturizer.

A
11/27/2022
Anonymous
United States United States
I recommend this product

Love it

Feels great on my face. Was looking for quality products with no oil in it. Anything I’ve used with oil makes me break out.

FAQ

Anywhere from a minimum of 65% of ingredients up to 99.8% of ingredients in our products are organic.  We are constantly striving to increase the percentage of natural ingredients in our products to match the quality and effectiveness of Aloe in our products. As of 2022, all new products introduced by our brand have at least 95% naturally derived ingredients and we are in the process of upgrading all of our existing products to match this commitment by the end of 2023.  We do not have any SD alcohol, aloe powders, parabens, phthalates, or sodium lauryl sulfate in our products and are actively in the process of reformulating our products to remove unnatural aroma/scent from all of our formulas.

Unlike nearly every other skin care company in existence, ALODERMA organically grows the primary ingredient in every product we make – Aloe Vera. By controlling every element of the process from when Aloe Vera goes in the ground to when it is harvested and end products are created within 12 hours of harvest, we are able to guarantee Fresh Aloe Skin Care for our customers. No other company is able to logistically get aloe from the ground to end products within 12 Hours of Harvest. By utilizing a patented SATT process and having our skin care manufacturing facilities located on site at our farms, ALODERMA ensures that only the highest quality products reach our customers. Every ALODERMA product contains between 65% and 99.8% Organic Fresh Aloe. This allows customers to get the most bioactive aloe vera in every one of our products.

Some of our existing products do contain minor and subtle amounts of artificial scent.  However as of fall 2022, we are actively in the process of reformulating all of our products and as part of that process, we are removing all artificial scent from our products and replacing it natural scent and essential oils.

Depending on the product, we find that our aloe gels are highly dependent on your usage and that our skin care products last most consumers anywhere from 8 weeks for our cleansers up to 3-5 months for our other skin care products.

Absolutely not.  We are committed to natural and sustainable ingredients and our farms are managed using biodynamic organic growing techniques.  Since our company was founded in 1999, we have never tested any of our products on animals.

ALODERMA uses a combination of safe, gentle and natural ingredients that are best suited for each product and preserve the benefits of the aloe and other natural ingredients in our products. All of our products are shelf stable, however we recommend using products within 12 months once opened.

Search