Hydratant pour la peau à l'aloe vera pur - 99,8 % d'aloès biologique

46 Reviews

L’hydratant Fresh Aloe Vera Skin, c’est comme puiser directement dans la plante. Avec 99,8 % d'aloe vera biologique, c'est le produit de soin de la peau à l'aloe vera le plus pur du marché et ne contient pas d'épaississants. C'est le produit destiné aux peaux les plus sensibles. Fresh Aloe est réputé pour sa capacité à apaiser la peau après une exposition au soleil et à aider à contrôler l'excès de sébum en infusant la peau de nutriments botaniques. L’hydratant pour la peau ALODERMA Fresh Aloe Vera est une première étape parfaite dans les soins naturels de la peau.

  • Les produits ALODERMA sont fabriqués avec des ingrédients naturels qui conviennent à tous les types de peau, y compris les peaux grasses, sensibles et abîmées. L'hydratant pour la peau Fresh Aloe Vera est parfait pour un usage quotidien, pour apaiser et nourrir la peau affectée par des imperfections, des cicatrices ou des dommages causés par le soleil et même pour le cuir chevelu et les cheveux.
  • L'hydratant pour la peau ALODERMA Fresh Aloe Juice contient 99,8 % de jus d'aloès biologique frais. Aucune eau ni poudre ou concentré d’aloès lyophilisé n’est utilisé. La satisfaction et la qualité sont toujours garanties.
  • Utilisant une technologie exclusive de traitement de l’Aloe Vera, tous les produits de soins de la peau ALODERMA capturent les nutriments actifs de l’Aloe Vera frais – hydratant, éclaircissant, apaisant, lissant, raffermissant et rajeunissant l’apparence de la peau. Avec plus de 230 nutriments, le jus contenu dans l’Aloe Vera capture le pouvoir de la nature pour réparer et nourrir la peau. ALODERMA vous aide à atteindre une beauté incroyable grâce au pouvoir naturel de l’Aloe Vera.
  • Mise en bouteille à la source dans les 12 heures suivant la récolte. Seul du jus d'Aloe Vera pur est utilisé - sans eau ni concentré de poudre d'aloès, sans alcool SD, sans parabènes, sans huile minérale, sans OGM ni hormones, sans sulfates, végétalien et sans cruauté envers les animaux.
  • ALODERMA est une entreprise respectueuse de l'environnement. Nous nous engageons à minimiser les impacts écologiques et environnementaux tout en nous efforçant de créer des produits de beauté et de peau étonnants. Avec de l'Aloe Vera frais, le respect de la nature et une technologie exclusive, Aloderma propose des produits de haute qualité pour votre peau.
Appliquez Fresh Aloe Juice Skin Hydrator directement sur la peau ou sur un coton après le nettoyage ou tout au long de la journée. Ce produit convient également aux soins de la peau des cheveux et du corps.
Jus de feuille d'Aloe Barbadensis biologique, butylène glycol, 1,2-hexanediol, hydroxyacétophénone, arginine, extrait de ferment de Sphingomonas, acide citrique, EDTA disodique, éthylhexylglycérine
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 46 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
46
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
  • skin
  • face
  • aloe
  • neck
  • residue
  • scalp
  • hair
  • experience
  • item
  • results
A
06/30/2024
Anonymous
United States United States
I recommend this product

Light & Effective - Great Hydrator

This aloe gel hydrator works really well! It is perfect as a toner before your moisturizer (I love the Aloderma Firming Cream) but also great for hands, or anywhere you need a hydration boost.

A
06/06/2024
Anonymous
United States United States
I recommend this product

Feels very clean and fresh on the skin

I started using this product and i love that it is pure aloe. I am tired of putting creams on my skin that have 40+ ingredients with crazy chemical names, so this seems like the next logical step. I would love it even more if it were just a little thicker so it would be easier to apply but other than that i am very happy with this product.

A
06/01/2024
Anonymous
United States United States
I recommend this product

Hydrating and simple

So far I’m liking this product as hydration for hair care and facial skin care.

MC
05/11/2024
Martha C.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Great product ( Hydrator)

I love the fact that it has organic aloe. I like the way it makes my skin feel so soft and smooth.

A
05/11/2024
Anonymous
United States United States
I recommend this product

Great product

I love the fact that it has organic aloe. I like the way it makes my skin feel so smooth.

FAQ

Entre un minimum de 65 % et 99,8 % des ingrédients de nos produits sont biologiques. Nous nous efforçons constamment d'augmenter le pourcentage d'ingrédients naturels dans nos produits pour correspondre à la qualité et à l'efficacité de l'Aloe dans nos produits. Depuis 2022, tous les nouveaux produits introduits par notre marque contiennent au moins 95 % d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle et nous sommes en train de mettre à niveau tous nos produits existants pour respecter cet engagement d'ici fin 2023. Nous n'avons pas d'alcool SD, poudres d'aloès, parabènes, phtalates ou laurylsulfate de sodium dans nos produits et sommes activement en train de reformuler nos produits pour éliminer les arômes/parfums non naturels de toutes nos formules.

Contrairement à presque toutes les autres entreprises de soins de la peau existantes, ALODERMA cultive de manière biologique l’ingrédient principal de chaque produit que nous fabriquons : l’Aloe Vera. En contrôlant chaque élément du processus depuis le moment où l'Aloe Vera est mis en terre jusqu'au moment où il est récolté et où les produits finaux sont créés dans les 12 heures suivant la récolte, nous sommes en mesure de garantir des soins de la peau frais à l'Aloe à nos clients. Aucune autre entreprise n'est en mesure d'acheminer logistiquement l'aloès du sol jusqu'aux produits finis dans les 12 heures suivant la récolte. En utilisant un processus SATT breveté et en ayant nos installations de fabrication de soins de la peau situées sur place dans nos fermes, ALODERMA garantit que seuls des produits de la plus haute qualité parviennent à nos clients. Chaque produit ALODERMA contient entre 65 % et 99,8 % d'aloès frais biologique. Cela permet aux clients d’obtenir l’aloe vera le plus bioactif dans chacun de nos produits.

Certains de nos produits existants contiennent des quantités mineures et subtiles de parfum artificiel. Cependant, depuis l'automne 2022, nous sommes activement en train de reformuler tous nos produits et dans le cadre de ce processus, nous supprimons tout parfum artificiel de nos produits et le remplaçons par le parfum naturel et les huiles essentielles.

Selon le produit, nous constatons que nos gels d'aloès dépendent fortement de votre utilisation et que nos produits de soins de la peau durent chez la plupart des consommateurs entre 8 semaines pour nos nettoyants et 3 à 5 mois pour nos autres produits de soins de la peau.

Absolument pas. Nous nous engageons à utiliser des ingrédients naturels et durables et nos fermes sont gérées selon des techniques de culture biologique biodynamique. Depuis la création de notre entreprise en 1999, nous n’avons jamais testé aucun de nos produits sur les animaux.

ALODERMA utilise une combinaison d'ingrédients sûrs, doux et naturels qui conviennent le mieux à chaque produit et préservent les bienfaits de l'aloès et des autres ingrédients naturels de nos produits. Tous nos produits sont stables en conservation, mais nous vous recommandons de les utiliser dans les 12 mois suivant leur ouverture.

Recherche

Pure Aloe Vera Skin Hydrator - 99.8% Organic Aloe

14 reviews

The Fresh Aloe Vera Skin hydrator is like tapping directly into the plant. At 99.8% organic aloe vera, it is the purest aloe vera skin care prod... Read more

The Fresh Aloe Vera Skin hydrator is like tapping directly into the plant. At 99.8% organic aloe vera, it is the purest aloe vera skin care product on the market and is free of thickeners. This is the product for the most sensitive of skins. Fresh Aloe is renowned for its ability to soothe skin after sun exposure and help control excess oil by infusing skin with botanical nutrients. ALODERMA Fresh Aloe Vera Skin Hydrator is a perfect first step in natural skin care.

  • ALODERMA products are made with natural ingredients that are suitable for all skin types including oily, sensitive, and damaged skin. Fresh Aloe Vera Skin Hydrator is perfect for everyday use, for soothing and nourishing skin impacted by blemishes, scarring, or sun damage and even for scalp and hair use.
  • ALODERMA Fresh Aloe Juice Skin Hydrator contains 99.8% fresh organic aloe juice. No water or freeze-dried aloe powder or concentrates are utilized. Satisfaction and quality are always guaranteed.
  • Utilizing a proprietary Aloe Vera processing technology, all ALODERMA skin care products capture the active nutrients of fresh Aloe Vera – hydrating, brightening, soothing, smoothing, tightening, and rejuvenating the appearance of skin. With over 230 nutrients, the juice found inside Aloe Vera captures the power of nature to repair and nourish skin. ALODERMA helps you achieve amazing beauty through the natural power of Aloe Vera.
  • Bottled at the source within 12 hours of harvest. Only pure Aloe Vera Juice is used - no water or aloe powder concentrates, no SD alcohol, no parabens, no mineral oil, no GMO or hormones, no sulfates, vegan and cruelty-free.
  • ALODERMA is an eco-friendly company. We are committed to minimizing ecological and environmental impacts while striving to create amazing skin and beauty products. With fresh Aloe Vera, respect for nature, and proprietary technology, Aloderma delivers high quality products for your skin.
Apply Fresh Aloe Juice Skin Hydrator directly to skin or on a cotton pad after cleansing or throughout the day. This product is also suitable for hair and body skin care.
Organic Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Citric Acid, Disodium EDTA
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 9 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
9
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
100reviewers would recommend this product Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
  • surface
  • face oil drops
  • water mist
  • conditioner
  • baby hair
  • side
  • tummy
  • couple
  • body
  • Aloe gel
JE
07/26/2022
Jennifer E.
United States
I recommend this product

Very refreshing Toner

I like to use this after cleansing my face and neck. It seems richer than just using witch hazel. You're getting a boost of hydration with the toning.

A
06/19/2022
Anonymous
Canada Canada
I recommend this product

Water quencher

I use it for my face my hair, and my scalp. I am on the dehydrated side of things. It hydrates those little baby hair around my face without greasing. Better than water mist, and less greasy than a leave-in conditioner. My skin is dehydrating, and that the first thing I apply on my face with a couple of face oil drops when I wake up to rehydrate it. For my body I prefer the pure aloe gel, which covers a larger surface.

MS
04/22/2022
Molly S.
United States United States
I recommend this product

My skin feels smooth as butter

I’m obsessed! I use it on my prego itchy stretching tummy and it’s heavenly!

A
02/11/2022
Anonymous
United States United States
I recommend this product

Love it!

This seems like a high quality product and I use often for small scratches, bug bites, acne’s, and sunburn.

E
11/16/2021
Elisa
United States United States
I recommend this product

Just Right

Very pleasant product. It is light and hydrating. A great addition to my daily routine; also great for irritations.

FAQ

Anywhere from a minimum of 65% of ingredients up to 99.8% of ingredients in our products are organic.  We are constantly striving to increase the percentage of natural ingredients in our products to match the quality and effectiveness of Aloe in our products. As of 2022, all new products introduced by our brand have at least 95% naturally derived ingredients and we are in the process of upgrading all of our existing products to match this commitment by the end of 2023.  We do not have any SD alcohol, aloe powders, parabens, phthalates, or sodium lauryl sulfate in our products and are actively in the process of reformulating our products to remove unnatural aroma/scent from all of our formulas.

Unlike nearly every other skin care company in existence, ALODERMA organically grows the primary ingredient in every product we make – Aloe Vera. By controlling every element of the process from when Aloe Vera goes in the ground to when it is harvested and end products are created within 12 hours of harvest, we are able to guarantee Fresh Aloe Skin Care for our customers. No other company is able to logistically get aloe from the ground to end products within 12 Hours of Harvest. By utilizing a patented SATT process and having our skin care manufacturing facilities located on site at our farms, ALODERMA ensures that only the highest quality products reach our customers. Every ALODERMA product contains between 65% and 99.8% Organic Fresh Aloe. This allows customers to get the most bioactive aloe vera in every one of our products.

Some of our existing products do contain minor and subtle amounts of artificial scent.  However as of fall 2022, we are actively in the process of reformulating all of our products and as part of that process, we are removing all artificial scent from our products and replacing it natural scent and essential oils.

Depending on the product, we find that our aloe gels are highly dependent on your usage and that our skin care products last most consumers anywhere from 8 weeks for our cleansers up to 3-5 months for our other skin care products.

Absolutely not.  We are committed to natural and sustainable ingredients and our farms are managed using biodynamic organic growing techniques.  Since our company was founded in 1999, we have never tested any of our products on animals.

ALODERMA uses a combination of safe, gentle and natural ingredients that are best suited for each product and preserve the benefits of the aloe and other natural ingredients in our products. All of our products are shelf stable, however we recommend using products within 12 months once opened.

Search